Sponsored

Meeeple Trivia 2024

 

Never Miss Everything Board Game posts again! Get them in your inbox:

 

Contest Details

Day : Wednesday
Date : 1.10.2024
Time : 10 AM

Time Zone  Details

Pacific Time (PT): 7 AM 
Mountain Time (MT): 8 AM
Central Time (CT): 9 AM 
Eastern Time (ET): 10 AM 
Central European Time (CET): 4 PM

Trivia Details

“Meeeple Trivia 2024 is an annual quiz contest specifically designed for board game designers. Scheduled every January, the event aims to celebrate and challenge the creativity and knowledge of its participants.

Meeple Trivia is an online contest, typically running for approximately 10-15 minutes. It features a total of 10 questions, with 8 focusing on board game design and 2 on the concept of Meeeple itself.

The top 6 participants will be selected as winners based on their submission times and the points they accumulate. Winners will receive discounted services as rewards, valued at up to $2000 USD. Additionally, all other participants will receive gift coupons worth up to $1000 USD.”

Enter for a chance to win a free promotional video for your upcoming board game!
Want our most important news delivered to your inbox at least twice a week????? Just fill out the following and submit. It’s that EASY!



Marketing permission: I give my consent to to be in touch with me via email using the information I have provided in this form for the purpose of news, updates and marketing.What to expect: If you wish to withdraw your consent and stop hearing from us, simply click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email we send or contact us at gettinggeekywithgamerleaf@gmail.com. We value and respect your personal data and privacy. To view our privacy policy, please visit our website. By submitting this form, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

 


Never Miss Everything Board Game posts again! Get them in your inbox:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *